Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center

Board of Trustees

Donna Van Fleet, Chair    
Shelley Seward, Vice-Chair     
Donna Sweaney, Secretary     
Patty O'Neill, Treasurer     
Vincent Fusca, III    
John Gilman     
Matthew Houde     
Deanna Howard     
Alan Keiller     
Michael Newbold     
William Palmer, MD    
Lynn Peterson, MD     
Steven Smith, MD     
Steven Surgenor, MD     
John Tansey    
Trustee Emeritus
Nancy Loux    
Harold Pyke

Find a Doctor


Contact Us

Small means more.

CommunitySupport groups, parenting classes and information on community based resources. Click here

Vermont Health Services and ProgramsHealth care services, programs and more. Click here